Viewing consent - set to 'No' until primary contact is setup and contacted
Viewing consent should be set to "No" by default until the primary contact has been set up in Eden for the deceased patient and bereavement have contacted the primary contact to allow viewing requests. When creating a viewing appointment ('Type' = "Viewing"), generate a notification to inform that a primary contact has not been registered yet.
Status: Approved
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.